Skip to content ↓
Cothill House

Cothill House

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2023

Term begins

Thursday 12 January

11.00am

 

Exeat

Friday 27th January

12.45pm

 
 

Monday 30 January

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Half Term

Friday 10 February

12.45pm

 
 

Monday 20 February

11.00am

 

Exeat

Friday 10 March

12.45pm

 
 

Sunday 12 March

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Term Ends

Thursday 23 March

10.00am

Year 8 - 9pm

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term begins

Thursday 20 April

11.00am

 

Exeat

Friday 5 May

2.00pm

 
 

Monday 8 May

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Half Term

Friday 26 May

2.00pm

 
 

Monday 5 June

11.00am

 
Common Entrance Exams: 6, 7, 8 and 9 June

Exeat

Friday 16 June

2.00pm

 
 

Monday 19 June

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Term Ends

Saturday 8 July

After Sports Day Lunch

 
AUTUMN TERM 2023

Term begins

Thursday 7 September

11.00am

 

Exeat

Friday 22 September

12.45pm

 
 

Monday 25 September

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Short Exeat

Friday 6 October

12.45pm

 
 

Sunday 8 October

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Half Term

Friday 20 October

12.45pm

 
 

Monday 31 October

11.00am

 

Exeat

Friday 17 November

12.45pm

 
 

Monday 20 November

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Short Exeat

Friday 1 December

12.45pm

 
 

Sunday 3 December

7.30pm

Early beds 7.00pm

Term Ends 

Wednesday 13 December

1.00pm

After Carol Service

Exeat Guidelines:

  • All boys go out for the Exeats and Half Term.
  • Boys are expected to be in school for the first and last weekends of term.
  • Boys may have two additional weekends/Sundays out, one each side of Half Term.
  • Weekends begin after games on Saturday and end on Sunday evening at 7pm.
  • A Sunday out would commence at 10am.
  • Other necessary absences for family events, school visits etc should be booked with the Head.

 

Paste in video URL and save page via the "Edit" tab at the top of the page